Walk in Beauty

Lindsey weaves sacred medicine songs with her own powerful and uplifting songs to create a powerful and heart-opening musical journey.

  1. Walk in Beauty
  2. Butterfly People
  3. Woman So Wise
  4. Ah Ni Kuni
  5. Shine
  6. Kiss the Sky
  7. Wake Up
  8. Dedication to Creation
  9. Namaste
  10. Stardust

These songs were recorded in Ubud, Bali.

This album, Walk in Beauty, is available for instant download. Click below to purchase.

Buy Now to Download ‘Walk in Beauty’ $9

Buy Now